01842 810673 opds@omar.co.uk

“OPDS assisted the Park Life Group overcome an on-site issue quickly, effectively and in a stress free manner. The combined knowledge and experience of OPDS was invaluable - great service and great value!”

Park Life Group

Expert Panel

MEDIA

Bella Brodie Communications

Tel: 01953 798 983

Mob: 07943 845 060

Email: bellabrodiecommunications@gmail.com

 

Park Home & Holiday Caravan Magazine

Contact: Alex Melvin

Tel: 01732 445 325

Email: alex.melvin@kelsey.co.uk

Web: www.parkhomemagazine.co.uk

 

Holiday Living Magazine

Contact: Bella Brodie

Tel: 01953 798 983

Email: bella.brodie@kelsey.co.uk

Web: www.holidayliving.co.uk    

 

BH&HPA Journal

Contact: Jon Boston

Tel: 01768 895225

Email: jon@jjbpr.co.uk

Website: www.bhhpa.org.uk

 

NCC – Press Office

Tel: 01252 318251

Email: press@thencc.org.uk

Website: www.thencc.org.uk

 

Holiday Parks Management Magazine

Contact: Nina Blanchard

Tel: 01432 263219/07799430327

Email: info@holidayparksmanagement.com

Website: www.holidayparksmanagement.com

 

Just Lodges

Contact: Pauline Bruton

Tel: 01189 788464

Email: pauline@justlodges.com

Website: www.justlodges.com

 

Park Home Forum

Contact: Pauline Bruton

Tel: 01189 788 464

Web: www.parkhomeforum.co.uk

 

Park Home Living

Contact: Pauline Bruton

Tel: 01189 788 464

Email: pauline@parkhomeliving.co.uk

Web: www.parkhomeliving.co.uk

 

Rawlings Communications Ltd

Contact:John Rawlings

Tel: 07847 371 436

Email: john@rawlingscommunications.com

   

Nicola Prior Marketing Communications & PR

Contact: Nicola Prior

Tel: 0113 266 1526

Mob: 07785 560250

Email: nicola@nicolaprior.co.uk

Web: www.nicolaprior.co.uk

 

 

 

If you would like to be part of the panel, email us your contact details and evidence of experience to OPDS for their consideration for entry.

© Omar Park Homes Limited 2017 | UK Co Reg No 06860361 | Registered Office: London Road, Brandon, Suffolk IP27 0NE | Reg No 972530710 | Privacy Policies | Corporate Social Responsibility
Website design by Naked Marketing

Home | About OPDS | OPDS Services | News & Projects | Expert Panel | Contact OPDS